23 albums that I sort of enjoyed in 2010

by MV

After the amount of effort and thought that went into my Top 75 Tracks for this year, I thought I’d post a laughably half-arsed list of albums I liked, too. Anyway, these are all pretty OK…

Robyn – Body Talk
Sleigh Bells – Treats
Magnetic Man – Magnetic Man
Sia – We Are Born
Crystal Castles – Crystal Castles II
DJ Fresh – Kryptonite
Delorean – Subiza
Kelis – Flesh Tone
Ratatat – LP4
School of Seven Bells – Disconnect From Desire
Underworld – Barking
Sky Larkin – Kaleide
The Hundred in the Hands – The Hundred in the Hands
Kisses – The Heart of the Nightlife
Chilly Gonzales – Ivory Tower
The Bird and the Bee – Interpreting the Masters vol.1
Hot Chip – One Life Stand
Janelle Monae – The ArchAndroid
Yeasayer – Odd Blood
Caribou – Swim
These New Puritans – Hidden
Music Go Music – Expressions
Tim Kasher – The Game of Monogamy
The Secret History – The World That Never Was

That’s all you’re getting for me on albums. Happy Christmas!

